About wining yahoo UK lottery?
my dear yahoo
I got an e mail from you that I won on some lotery... i tryed to make some agent in UK but i couldn't and also i dont know is it true about everything... please give support to me
Answers:
There is singular one official UK lottery and Yahoo! have nil to do with it.
What you got is a terrifically common Internet scam, designed to steal money and/or personal information from you. Neither Yahoo! nor the UK National Lottery had anything to do next to that email.
It's a scam. There is no Yahoo UK lottery, and it is illegal for people contained by the United States to participate in or win foreign lotteries. If you do contact these ethnic group, eventually they will ask you for money to cover taxes or pay wire fees or doesn`t matter what. Any money you send them will be gone for good.
These are call "advanced fee fraud" or "419 scams". DO NOT CONTACT THESE PEOPLE ANY MORE. They may be dangerous and ancestors have gotten killed.
Sorry friend but there is no Microsoft, Yahoo or other e-mail lottery, it's a scam do not answer do not give personal information.The following sites distribute more information
http://www.snopes.com/crime/fraud/nigeri...
http://www.thescambaiter.com/forum/showt...
http://www.hoax-slayer.com/email-lottery...
.Also If you go to the following site you will get some info on ID pinching www.identity-theft.org.uk the iinternet is safe enough if you are measured but please answer nothing that you are doubtful about.Good Luck and mind
China and South Africa ae using tis too steal peoples identies. Hopefully you didn't give any bank portrayal or credit card info too the website beause that is what they ask for. If you did try too recontact them and delete the info you gave. Just remember if it sounds too dutiful too be true it is.
Related Questions:
Anyone use echecks to deposit money within pokerstars?
Is it safe to use? It's a hassle. Just use your credit card, funds get added to your account almost instantly. I used one once, it wasnt a hassle. it took almost 2 weeks to clear but now since i did that once when i withdraw now i can direct deposit cancel and have it...
does foxwoods casinos in connecticut have some kind of newspaper?
Whats the best sportsbetting website thats have no deposit minumim?
What does the term 'limper' mean in Texas Hold 'em?
Why is there a gambling age?
How do I improve my playing tricks of online Poker?
What is the best foot you enjoy ever gotten at a poker table?
In New York is playing poker illegal?
if u send a ticket into make me rich lottery,how do u know if you won?
I got an e mail from you that I won on some lotery... i tryed to make some agent in UK but i couldn't and also i dont know is it true about everything... please give support to me
Answers:
There is singular one official UK lottery and Yahoo! have nil to do with it.
What you got is a terrifically common Internet scam, designed to steal money and/or personal information from you. Neither Yahoo! nor the UK National Lottery had anything to do next to that email.
It's a scam. There is no Yahoo UK lottery, and it is illegal for people contained by the United States to participate in or win foreign lotteries. If you do contact these ethnic group, eventually they will ask you for money to cover taxes or pay wire fees or doesn`t matter what. Any money you send them will be gone for good.
These are call "advanced fee fraud" or "419 scams". DO NOT CONTACT THESE PEOPLE ANY MORE. They may be dangerous and ancestors have gotten killed.
Sorry friend but there is no Microsoft, Yahoo or other e-mail lottery, it's a scam do not answer do not give personal information.The following sites distribute more information
http://www.snopes.com/crime/fraud/nigeri...
http://www.thescambaiter.com/forum/showt...
http://www.hoax-slayer.com/email-lottery...
.Also If you go to the following site you will get some info on ID pinching www.identity-theft.org.uk the iinternet is safe enough if you are measured but please answer nothing that you are doubtful about.Good Luck and mind
China and South Africa ae using tis too steal peoples identies. Hopefully you didn't give any bank portrayal or credit card info too the website beause that is what they ask for. If you did try too recontact them and delete the info you gave. Just remember if it sounds too dutiful too be true it is.
Related Questions:
Anyone use echecks to deposit money within pokerstars?
Is it safe to use? It's a hassle. Just use your credit card, funds get added to your account almost instantly. I used one once, it wasnt a hassle. it took almost 2 weeks to clear but now since i did that once when i withdraw now i can direct deposit cancel and have it...
The answers post by the user, for information only, GamblingAsk.com does not guarantee the right.
