Can I believe this or is it spam?
Venkatramanan, if you're on the winning list, the next step is to verify your PIN # on the following page. It assures you, that upon submitting the winning entry in accordance with the Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service Venkatramanan Swaminathan and only Venkatramanan Swaminathan will be paid $1 Million (One Million Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other prizes.
Answers:
Spam don't do it. They just want your pin# to hack into your account and steal you blind.
It is a SCAM.
it's spam, don't do it.
It's definitely spam, it's also a phishing attack.
it's not spam it's called phishing if your really lucky they will make credit cards for you and use them and not send you the stuff lol total scam
don't do it! and its asking for a pin# come on dude
Anything that seems too good to be true...IS.
Spam.
Spam.
If you have to ask. Then it's SPAM. Pretty simple.
If someone showed up to your house and said you had just won a million dollars, and you hadn't entered a lottery, would you believe them? Especially if they said you only had to pay them a small sum in order to receive your winnings?
SOUNDS LIKE BULLSH*T TO ME!
LIKE THOSE FAKE PHONE CALLS THAT TELL YOU "PRESS 9 AND YOU WIN A FREE CRUISE FOR 2" LOL
Spam
It's spam.
It's a scam.
You will definitely live to regret it if you fall for it.
I'm sure its totally legit, a Nigerian friend, whose Father happened to be a wealthy dictator, told me about it.
its a spam and a trap dont even try doing it.
SPAM , SPAM and SPAM
I got the same letter believe it or not. I have a different email address under a different name and still got one for that different name. so i think its BS
Related Questions:
How can I carry an expert within poker?
i have a poker package of training video and books im selling for only 5$ u pay via pokerstars or fulltilt but it is worth plenty more then im selling it for contact my email via knivesshadow(a)yahoo.com I'm sure you can go to vegas and find a pro and pay them for whatever...
What is your favorite free ecard site?
Member of Gala Bingo that took longest to win
Does anyone have the Scratch N Win numbers from the Daily News for Tuesday November 21, 2006?
What are the secret to a jackpot electrical device?
has any one won on net winner ?
Is Pokerstars rigged?
how can i win the lottery?
I wanted to know if anyone knows the minimum table limits for blackjack at Cache Creek Casino in Brooks, Ca?
Answers:
Spam don't do it. They just want your pin# to hack into your account and steal you blind.
It is a SCAM.
it's spam, don't do it.
It's definitely spam, it's also a phishing attack.
it's not spam it's called phishing if your really lucky they will make credit cards for you and use them and not send you the stuff lol total scam
don't do it! and its asking for a pin# come on dude
Anything that seems too good to be true...IS.
Spam.
Spam.
If you have to ask. Then it's SPAM. Pretty simple.
If someone showed up to your house and said you had just won a million dollars, and you hadn't entered a lottery, would you believe them? Especially if they said you only had to pay them a small sum in order to receive your winnings?
SOUNDS LIKE BULLSH*T TO ME!
LIKE THOSE FAKE PHONE CALLS THAT TELL YOU "PRESS 9 AND YOU WIN A FREE CRUISE FOR 2" LOL
Spam
It's spam.
It's a scam.
You will definitely live to regret it if you fall for it.
I'm sure its totally legit, a Nigerian friend, whose Father happened to be a wealthy dictator, told me about it.
its a spam and a trap dont even try doing it.
SPAM , SPAM and SPAM
I got the same letter believe it or not. I have a different email address under a different name and still got one for that different name. so i think its BS
Related Questions:
How can I carry an expert within poker?
i have a poker package of training video and books im selling for only 5$ u pay via pokerstars or fulltilt but it is worth plenty more then im selling it for contact my email via knivesshadow(a)yahoo.com I'm sure you can go to vegas and find a pro and pay them for whatever...
